Our staff.png

Our Staff

Tiffany Patton_Website.png

Tiffany Patton

Chief Program Officer

tpatton@cistn.org

Lauren Butler.png

Lauren Butler

Communications & Development Manager

lbutler@cistn.org

Tiffany Gilliam.png

Tiffany Gilliam

Program Manager -West TN

tgilliam@cistn.org

State Office

Samantha Wigand.png

Samantha Wigand

Chief Executive Officer

swigand@cistn.org

Allison D'Aurora.png

Allison D'Aurora

Chief Operations Officer

adaurora@cistn.org

Leah Susi_green.png

Leah Susi

Chief Development Officer

lsusi@cistn.org

Tremonisha West.png

Tremonisha West

Program Manager - Middle TN

twest@cistn.org

Rikitta Dews.png

Rikitta Dews

Program Manager - Nashville

rdews@cistn.org

Kawema.png

Kawema

Program Manager - Nashville

kawema@cistn.org

Milicent Fritts.png

Milicent Fritts

Program Manager - East TN

mfritts@cistn.org