Our Staff

Lauren Butler

Communications Coordinator

lbutler@cistn.org

Tiffany Gilliam

Program Manager - West Tennessee

tgilliam@cistn.org

Tremonisha West

Program Manager - Middle Tennessee

twest@cistn.org

Milicent Fritts

Program Manager - East Tennessee

mfritts@cistn.org

Kawema

Program Manager - Nashville

kawema@cistn.org

State Office

Samantha Wigand

Chief Executive Officer

swigand@cistn.org

Allison D'Aurora

Chief Operations Officer

adaurora@cistn.org

Tiffany Patton

Program Director

tpatton@cistn.org

Communities In Schools® (CIS ™) of Tennessee

1207 18th Ave South | Nashville, TN 37212

615.727.1341 | info@cistn.org

© 2020 Communities In Schools of Tennessee