top of page
Our staff.png

OUR STAFF

State Office

Meredith Benton.png

Meredith Benton

Chief Executive Officer

mbenton@cistn.org

Tiffany Gilliam_2.png

Tiffany Gilliam

Program Director
West TN

tgilliam@cistn.org

Milicent Fritts 2023.png

Milicent Fritts

Program Director
East TN

mfritts@cistn.org

Tarryn Bell.png

Tarryn Bell

Chief Operations Officer

tbell@cistn.org

Tremonisha West 2023.png

Tremonisha West

Program Director
Middle TN

twest@cistn.org

Tiffany Patton new.png

Tiffany Patton

Chief Program Officer

tpatton@cistn.org

Kawema_Orange.png

Kawema

Program Director
Nashville

kawema@cistn.org

Leah Susi 2023.png

Leah Susi

Chief Development Officer

lsusi@cistn.org

James Gibson.png

James Gibson

Program Director
Nashville

jgibson@cistn.org

Arianna Jain

Data Manager

ajain@cistn.org

Arianna Jain.jpg
Kennedy Wallace.png

Kennedy Wallace

Development Manager

kwallace@cistn.org

Nash SC

Nashville Program Managers

Etin-Osa.png

Etin-Osa Aibangbee

Alex Green Elementary
 

Tiffany Williams.png

Tiffany Williams

Chadwell Elementary

Allison Simpson.png

Allison Simpson

Amqui Elementary
 

Kelley Williams.png

Kelley Williams

Goodlettsville Middle
 

Heather McCall 2023.png

Heather McCall

Apollo Middle
 

India Green.png

India Green

Hattie Cotton Elementary

Website headshot (1).png

Sarah Brock

Bellshire Design Center
 

Monique Thompson.png

Monique Thompson

Ida B. Wells Elementary

Michelle Schwartz.png
C. Jones.png
J. Frye.png
Ivory Davis 203.png

Michelle Fletcher

Jere Baxter Middle

Celeste Jones

KIPP Kirkpatrick Elementary

Jaylen Flye

KIPP Academy Nashville

Ivory Davis

KIPP Collegiate High
 

Erene' Bell 2023.png

Erene' Bell

Madison Middle
 

Bonnie Adams_blue.png

Bonnie Adams

 Maplewood High
 

Abby Conner 2023.png

Abby Conner

Paragon Mills Elementary
 

Tiffany Brown.png

Tiffany Brown

 Smithson Craighead Academy
 

Evan.png

Evan Swafford

 Shwab Elementary
 

Jazzmin Mitchell.png

Jazzmin Mitchell

 Tom Joy Elementary
 

Karimah Miller.png

Karimah Taylor

 Warner Arts Elementary
 

Rural SC

Rural Program Managers

Terrell Beene.png

Terrell Beene

Grand Junction Elementary
 

Misty York blue.png

Misty York

Clarkrange High
 

Dawn Williams_2.png

Dawn Williams

Cosby High
 

Silhouette_Blue.png

Lake County High
 

Chad Marcum.png

Chad Marcum

Scott High

Lisa Roydson 2023.png

Lisa Roysdon

Alvin C. York Institute
 

tish plumlee 2023.png

Tish Plumlee

Clay County High
 

Tania Ward 2023.png

Tania Ward

Halls High
 

Amy Rhymer 2023.png

Amy Rhymer

Bolivar Elementary
 

Amy Brown.png

Amy Brown

Sunbright School
 

Kesha Webb.png

Kesha Webb

Bledsoe County High
 

Kalea Derry 2023.png

Kalea Derry

Coalfield School
 

Lindsey Gibson.png

Lindsey Gibson

Hancock County High
 

Monterrio Williams.png

Monterrio Williams

Middleton High
 

Allison Dodson 2023.png

Allison Dodson

Van Buren County High
 

M. Lewis.png

Marquita Lewis

Bolivar Central High
 

Julie Reichert.png

Julie Reichert

Cocke County High
 

Jennifer Fields.png

Jennifer Fields

Jackson County High
 

T nance.png

Tequilla Nance

Ripley High 
 

Mandi Jonquet 2023.png

Mandi Jonquet

Wartburg Central High 

Sara Brown.jpg

Sara Brown

Grundy County High 
 

Cameron Bruse.png

Cameron Bruse

Oakdale School
 

S. Morin.png

Shannon Morin

Whiteville Elementary
 

bottom of page