Our Staff

We're in schools to help students stay in school

State Office

Samantha Wigand

Chief Executive Officer

swigand@cistn.org

Allison D'Aurora

Program Director

adaurora@cistn.org

Lauren Butler

Communications & Logistics Coordinator

lbutler@cistn.org

Tiffany Gilliam

Program Manager - West Tennessee

tgilliam@cistn.org

Tremonisha West

Program Manager - Middle Tennessee

twest@cistn.org

Milicent Fritts

Program Manager - East Tennessee

mfritts@cistn.org

Sara Glascock

Program Manager - Nashville

sglascock@cistn.org

Kawema

Program Manager - Nashville

kawema@cistn.org

1207 18th Ave South | Nashville, TN 37212 | 615.727.1341 | info@cistn.org