Our staff.png

OUR STAFF

State Office

Samantha Wigand.png

Samantha Wigand

Chief Executive Officer

swigand@cistn.org

Tiffany Gilliam_2.png

Tiffany Gilliam

Program Manager
West TN

tgilliam@cistn.org

Milicent Fritts.png

Milicent Fritts

Program Manager
East TN

mfritts@cistn.org

Allison D'Aurora.png

Allison D'Aurora

Chief Operations Officer

adaurora@cistn.org

Tremonisha West.png

Tremonisha West

Program Manager
Middle TN

twest@cistn.org

Tiffany Patton_Website.png

Tiffany Patton

Chief Program Officer

tpatton@cistn.org

Kawema_Orange.png

Kawema

Program Manager
Nashville

kawema@cistn.org

Leah Susi_green.png

Leah Susi

Chief Development Officer

lsusi@cistn.org

Penny Howard.png

Penny Howard

Program Manager
Nashville

phoward@cistn.org

Michelle Fletcher

Development & Communications
Coordinator

mfletcher@cistn.org

Michelle Schwartz.png

Arianna Jain

Data Specialist

ajain@cistn.org

Arianna Jain.jpg
 

Nashville Site Coordinators

Allison Simpson.png

Allison Simpson

Amqui Elementary
 

Bonnie Adams_blue.png

Bonnie Howard

Tom Joy Elementary
 

Jasmine DeJean.png

Jasmine DeJean

KIPP Nashville College Prep
 

Allison Durham.png

Allison Durham

Apollo Middle
 

Abby Conner_orange.png

Abby Conner

Paragon Mills Elementary

Karimah Miller.png

Karimah Taylor

Warner Arts Elementary
 

Kelley Williams.png

Kelley Williams

Goodlettsville Middle

James Gibson_orange.png

James Gibson

Bellshire Design Center
 

Erene’ Bell.png

Erene' Bell

Madison Middle
 

Heather McCall.jpg
Ivory Davis.jpg

Heather McCall

KIPP Academy Nashville
 

Ivory Davis

KIPP Collegiate High School
 

 

Cumberland Elementary
 

Silhouette_Yellow.png
Silhouette_Orange.png

Ida B. Wells Elementary

 

Rural Site Coordinators

Terrell Beene.png

Terrell Beene

Adamsville Senior High

Misty York.png

Misty York

Clarkrange High

Dawn Williams_2.png

Dawn Williams

Cosby High

Brandon Bartell.png

Brandon Bartell

Lake County High

Chad Marcum.png

Chad Marcum

Scott High

Lisa Roysdon.png

Lisa Roysdon

Alvin C. York Institute

Tish Marcom.png

Tish Plumlee

Clay County High

Tania Ward.png

Tania Ward

Halls High

Amy Rhymer.png

Amy Rhymer

McNairy Central High

Courtney Boido.png

Courtney Boido

Sunbright School

Silhouette_Orange.png

Bledsoe County High

Kalea Derry.png

Kalea Derry

Coalfield School

Lindsey Gibson.png

Lindsey Gibson

Hancock County High

Monterrio Williams.png

Monterrio Williams

Middleton High

Allison Dodson.png

Allison Dodson

Van Buren County High

Sherry Hoyle.png

Sherry Hoyle

Bolivar Central High

Julie Reichert.png

Julie Reichert

Cocke County High

Jennifer Fields.png

Jennifer Fields

Jackson County High

Tequilla Nance_NEW.png

Tequilla Nance

Ripley High

Mandi Jonquet.png

Mandi Jonquet

Wartburg Central High

Sara Brown.jpg

Sara Brown

Grundy County High School
 

Cameron Buse.jpg

Cameron Bruse

Oakdale School
 

LJones_Final.png

Lakenia Jones

Whiteville Elementary